Agency Staff & Contact

Contoocook Office
25 Dolly Road, PO Box 675
Contoocook, NH 03229
Phone: (603) 746-6677
Fax: (603) 746-6216

Grantham Office
Sawyer Brook Plaza
120 Rte 10S, Suite 12
PO Box 933
Grantham, 03753
Phone: 603-863-6991
Fax: (603) 526-9677

New London Office
52 Main Street, PO Box 249
New London, NH 03257
Phone: (603) 526-6991
Fax: (603) 526-9677

Sunapee Office
14 Pleasant Place
Sunapee, NH 03782
Phone: (603) 763-1393
Fax: (603) 526-9677

New London Office

  • Benjamin K. Barton, AAI, CIC, President – Personal & Commercial Lines, Life; bbarton@nhins.com
  • Danielle Laware, ACSR, AAI-M, AIS, Senior Account Manager – Personal & Commercial Lines, High Value Homes, Builders Risk; dlaware@nhins.com
  • Ellen MacDonald, CIC, Account Manager – Personal Lines; emacdonald@nhins.com
  • Ginni Walsh, Bookkeeper; gwalsh@nhins.com

Contoocook Office

  • Benjamin K. Barton, AAI, CIC, President – Personal & Commercial Lines; bbarton@nhins.com
  • Trish Demers, ACSR, Account Manager – Personal Lines; tdemers@nhins.com
  • Marie Brown, ACSR, Account Manager – Personal Lines; mbrown@nhins.com

Sunapee Office

  • Heidi L.C. Currier, AAI, CIC, CSRM, Office Manager – Commercial Lines, Bonds, High-Value Homes; hcurrier@nhins.com

Grantham Office

  • Cindy Marks, Account Manager – Commercial Lines; cmarks@nhins.com